Skip to main content

Organizational Chart

The above organizational graphic chart shows the internal structure of Brazos School for Inquiry and Creativity.

The Board of Directors consists of the following three individual:

  • President: Lynda Marino
  • Secretary: Robert Horton
  • Member: Susan Lee

The Board of Directors oversees Superintendent Dr. Katy Greenwood. The Superintendent works with:

  • Director of Human Resources District Office Manager: Sheila Galloway
  • Administrative Assistant to Superintendent: Kimberly Redwine
  • Purchasing: Lindsay Halliwell.

The Superintendent oversees the following:

  • Coordinator of Instructional Intervention, & Textbooks: Nirmala Chennamsetty
  • Manager of Food & Nutrition: Deloris Farlough
  • PEIMS Coordinator: Deloris Farlough
  • Director of Information Technology: Jesus Lujan-Ramirez
  • Director of Facilities & Security: Jesus Lujan-Rameriz
  • ESL & SPED Administrator: Laura Bolton

The Superintendent also oversees the Bryan Campus and Tidwell Campus.

The Bryan Campus (021803-001) located at 410 Bethel Lane, Bryan TX 77802. The campus phone number is: 979-775-2152. The Principal of the Bryan Campus, Christopher Osgood, oversees Teachers, Teacher Assistants & Aides, Clerical, PEIMS Clerk, Custodial, and Technology.

The Tidwell Campus (021803-102) located at 1055 West Tidwell, Houston TX 77091. The campus phone number is: 713-781-1960. The Principal of the Tidwell Campus, Dr. John Bean, oversees Teachers, Teacher Assistants & Aides, Clerical, PEIMS Clerk, Custodial, and Technology.